العيادات والخدمات

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

صيدلية المستشفى العام أراودها على المجتمع ويمكن ملء الوصفات الطبية الخاصة بك، ويحمل أيضا الأدوية دون وصفه طبية, العناصر بعد الجراحة والمزيد. الصيدلية في مستشفى أراودها العام ينقسم إلى الصيدلية الداخلية وصيدلية العيادات الخارجية. الصيدلية الداخلية ويقع في الطابق الأول من مبنى المستشفى الرئيسي. صيدلية العيادات الخارجية وهو يقع في أرض الواقع […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

توفير أطباء المستشفى العام أراودها نظرة عامة على رعاية الدولة للفنون لمشاكل المسالك البولية لكل من الرجل والمرأة طيلة دورة الحياة. المسالك البولية هو التخصص الجراحية التي تتعامل مع الجهاز البولي في الرجال والنساء على حد سواء، وذكر الجهاز التناسلي. مهمتنا في قسم المسالك البولية توفير الرأفة, ماهراً, الرعاية مبتكرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة إلى […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

نظرة عامة حول "إدارة الأشعة" في مستشفى أراودها العام هو درجة عالية من التخصص, إدارة كامل الخدمات التي تسعى جاهدة لتلبية احتياجات الطبيب في التصوير التشخيصي ل 24hours وجميع المرضى. أنها توفر خدمات اختبار التشخيص الكاملة استخدام معدات الدولة للفنون. الأشعة السينية الروتينية, بانوراما الأشعة السينية & فحص التنظير الشعاعي الموجات فوق الصوتية CT دوبلر تشخيص مرفق التصوير طرائق […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

نظرة عامة حول الاختبارات التشخيصية للتحقق جيدا كيف تعمل الرئتين متوفرة في "مختبر الفيزيولوجيا الرئوية". غازات الدم الشرياني الاختبارات التشخيصية (مجموعة البركة المصرفية): اختبار الدم رسمها لتقييم مستويات الأوكسجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون في الدم. اختبار وظائف الرئة (بفت): اختبار التنفس يديرها المعالجين المرخص لهم لتحديد الخاص بك وظيفة الرئة. […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

نظرة عامة حول الجراحة التجميلية تخصص طبية معنية “تصحيح” أو استعادة الشكل والوظيفة. على الرغم من الجراحة التجميلية أو الجمالية هو النوع الأكثر شهرة للجراحة التجميلية, معظم جراحة التجميل ليست تجميلية;[2] جراحة التجميل ويشمل أنواع عديدة من جراحة, جراحة اليد, الجراحة الدقيقة, وعلاج الحروق. جراحة التجميل انضباط فريدة من نوعها للطب تركز على تحسين مظهر […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

نظرة عامة على أراودها العامة قسم طب الأطفال مستشفى ويسعى إلى تحسين صحة الأطفال في المقاطعة الشرقية من المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها من خلال التفوق في العناية بالمرضى والأسر عن طريق الفنيين ذوي المؤهلات العالية وأحدث التكنولوجيا. أهداف لتحقيق أعلى رعاية المريض ممكنة على أساس علمي تدير مع […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

خدمات CSSD: الـ CSSD يمركز أنشطة المعالجة العقيمة في الأجهزة الطبية التي قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام, الأدوات الجراحية، ومعدات تجهيز وأصدر لإجراءات الرعاية التشخيصية والجراحية للمرضى. الخبرة المهنية العاملين في الـCSSD تحتفظ بمكانة مرتفعة ق في جميع أقسام المستشفى. الهدف:هدف الإدارة تطهير جميع الأدوات والمعدات المستلمة […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

نظرة عامة في أراودها "الإدارة" العامة لمستشفى العيون قد المؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليا متخصص لعلاج معظم أمراض العيون "قد مرفق" الخدمات التالية: تشخيص جميع الأخطاء الانكسارية باستخدام السيارات المنكسر متر ووصفه طبية للنظارات. التشخيص المبكر لجميع أنواع التشخيص المبكر إعتام عدسة العين وإدارة الزرق التشخيص & متابعة لمرضى السكري […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

خدمات أمراض النساء والتوليد: نظرة عامة حول وحدة نسا في مستشفى أراودها العام يوفر نوعية الرعاية الصحية للمرأة باستخدام نهج متعدد التخصصات للتوليد, ومرضى أمراض النساء. وواحد من أكبر الإدارات في المستشفى وفي الدمام كلها. وهناك 7 (سبعة) عيادات للمرضى الخارجيين المشاورات. يا ويقدم مجموعة من الخدمات […]

23أيار/مايو عام 2015

نظرة عامة على أخصائي تشغيل العيادة الخارجية, تبدو بعد "أمراض الكلي المزمنة" ويدير الاعتلال الحاد للكلى ويتبع المريض على الكلوي. افتتح يوم السبت – الخميس 8 ساعات:00 صباحا – 11:وأنا 30 4:00 بعد الظهر-8:30 بعد الظهر

Clinical Services

23May 2015

The Arrawdha General Hospital Community Pharmacy can fill your prescriptions and also carries over-the-counter medications, post-surgical items and more. The Pharmacy at Arrawdha General Hospital is divided into In-Patient Pharmacy and Out-Patient Pharmacy. In-Patient Pharmacy it is located on the first floor of the main hospital building. Out-Patient Pharmacy it is located in the Ground […]

23May 2015

Overview Arrawdha General Hospital urologists provide state-of-the-art care for urological problems for both men and women throughout life cycle. Urology is the surgical specialty that deals with the urinary system in both men and women and the male reproductive system. Our mission in Urology department is to provide compassionate, skillful, cost-effective and innovative care to […]

23May 2015

Overview The Department of Radiology at Al Arrawdha General Hospital is a highly specialized, full-service department which strives to meet all patients and doctor’s needs in diagnostic imaging for 24hours. It provides full-range diagnostic testing services utilizing state-of-the-art equipment. Routine X-ray, Panorama X-ray  & Fluoroscopy Mammography Ultrasound +Doppler CT Scan Facility Diagnostic Imaging Modalities   […]

23May 2015

Overview Diagnostic tests to check how well the lungs are working are available at the Pulmonary Physiology Lab. Diagnostic Tests Arterial Blood Gases (ABG): A blood test drawn to assess the Oxygen and Carbon Dioxide levels in your blood. Pulmonary Function Test (PFT): A breathing test administered by licensed therapists to determine your lung function. […]

23May 2015

Overview Plastic surgery is a medical specialty concerned with the “correction” or restoration of form and function. Though cosmetic or aesthetic surgery is the best-known kind of plastic surgery, most plastic surgery is not cosmetic;[2] plastic surgery includes many types of reconstructive surgery, hand surgery, microsurgery, and the treatment of burns. Cosmetic surgery is a unique discipline of medicine focused on enhancing appearance […]

23May 2015

Overview Arrawdha General Hospital Pediatric Department seeks to improve the health of children in the eastern province of Saudi Arabia and beyond through excellence in the care of patients and families through highly qualified professionals and state of the art technology.   GOALS To achieve the highest possible patient care on scientific basis administrates with […]

23May 2015

CSSD Services:   The CSSD centralizes the sterile processing activities in which reusable medical devices, surgical instruments and equipment are processed and issued for diagnostic and surgical patient care procedures. The professional expertise employed in CSSD maintains consistently high stands throughout the hospital.   Mission:The Department’s goal is to decontaminate all instruments and equipment received […]

23May 2015

Overview In an Arrawdha General Hospital Ophthalmic Department have highly qualified specialist for treating most of ophthalmic diseases Facility Have the following services: Diagnosis of all refractive error using auto refractor meter and prescription of glasses. Early diagnosis of all types of cataract Early diagnosis and management of glaucoma Diagnosis & follow up of diabetic […]

23May 2015

Obstetrics and Gynecology Services: Overview The OB/GYN unit in Arrawdha general hospital provides quality healthcare to women using a multidisciplinary approach to obstetrics, and gynecological patients. It is one of the biggest departments in the hospital and in whole Dammam. There are 7 (Seven) clinics for out-patient consultations. It o offers a range of services […]

23May 2015

Overview Specialist runs outpatient clinic, looks after Chronic Kidney Disease and manages acute impairment of kidney and follows patient on Kidney Dialysis.   Hours Opened on Saturday – Thursday 8:00 am – 11:30 am 4:00 pm – 8:30 pm