نظرة عامة

في وحدة التنظير المستشفى العام أراودها, أخصائي أمراض الباطنة استخدام أدوات متخصصة لعرض, تشخيص وعلاج الأوضاع الجهاز الهضمي مع التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدما المتاحة، وطائفة أوسع من المنظار.

الشروط

  • ألم في البطن
  • حمض المريء الجزر وباريت
  • سرطان القولون والمستقيم
  • أمراض الجهاز الهضمي الأخرى
  • رتج زينكر 's

ألم في البطن:
الأم في البطن أحياناً بسبب ضغط ضيق جداً من العضلات في الجزء السفلي من الصفراء والبنكرياس مجاري. وتسمى هذه الحالة مصرة خلل العاصرة (الهيئة العامة للسدود). وكثيراً ما, الناس هي تشخص خطأ مع التهاب البنكرياس، أو يكون الألم المرارة بعد إزالة المرارة, عندما كانوا فعلا قد المتفطرة الأحمق. المنظار cholangiopancreatography إلى الوراء (ERCP), استخدام الأشعة السينية التنظير, يمكن أن تكشف عن العضلة العاصرة, ويمكن تحليل ERCP مع المصرة فحوصا العاصرة في العضلات. إذا كانت ضيقة جداً, الأحمق يمكن علاجه ببساطة عن طريق سفينكتيروتومي الذي يتم تنفيذه في أقل من دقيقة خلال ERCP.
حمض المريء الجزر وباريت:
المريء باريت يحدث عندما تكون هناك تغييرات في الخلايا هذا خط المريء, التي يمكن أن تؤدي في بعض الأحيان إلى سرطان المريء. حمض الجزر هو عامل الخطر الرئيسي لباريت. حوالي 10% الناس مع المزمن ارتداد المرض (عندما محتويات المعدة الدفق إلى المريء) يطور المريء باريت وواحد من أصل 200 بشكل أقرب لباريت لتطور سرطان المريء. فحص التنظير لتشخيص باريت يستغرق دقائق قليلة فقط.
سرطان القولون والمستقيم:
سرطان القولون والمستقيم هو الثالث الأكثر شيوعاً تشخيص السرطان والرائدة 3 يسبب الوفاة من السرطان في الرجال والنساء. الأورام الحميدة في القولون أو المستقيم, وهي عادة حميدة, قد تصبح سرطانية مع مرور الوقت. عندما يكشف فحص القولون أو المستقيم من الأورام الحميدة في مرحلة مبكرة, يمكن إزالتها, ويمكن الوقاية من سرطان القولون والمستقيم. يجب أن يبدأ الفحص لسرطان القولون والمستقيم في سن 50, أو قبل ذلك إذا كان هناك تاريخ عائلي لسرطان القولون والمستقيم أو عوامل أخرى شديدة الخطورة. تنظير القولون هو الإجراء المفضل للكشف عن سرطان القولون والمستقيم في مراحله المبكرة.
السرطان وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي الأخرى:
وتشمل المجالات الأخرى حيث قد تحدث أمراض الجهاز الهضمي أو سرطان بطانة الجهاز الهضمي العلوي والأوسط (المريء والمعدة) فضلا عن الأجهزة القريبة مثل البنكرياس, الكبد والمرارة.
رتج زينكر 's:
هو زينكر لحقيبة في جدار الحلق التي لا الاسترخاء النتائج عندما العضلات في المريء العلوي. عند البلع, بت من الأغذية يمكن الحصول على المحاصرين في الحقيبة، وقد يسبب تهيج. إذا كانت الحقيبة كبيرة جداً, الغذاء قد تمتد إلى ساعات الحلق بعد الأكل. هو العلاج التقليدي قطع العضلات التي لن الاسترخاء..

يستلزم علاج أمراض الجهاز الهضمي;

معالجة دوائية، فضلا عن الإجراءات بالتنظير.

Overview

In the Arrawdha General Hospital Endoscopy Unit, Gastroenterologists use specialized tools to view, diagnose and treat conditions of the digestive tract with most advanced technology available and a broader range of endoscopic procedures.

Conditions

  • Abdominal Pain
  • Acid Reflux and Barrett’s Esophagus
  • Colorectal Cancer
  • Other Digestive Diseases
  • Zenker’s Diverticulum

Abdominal Pain:
Abdominal Pain is sometimes caused by too-tight pressure of the muscle at the bottom of the bile and pancreatic ducts. This condition is called sphincter of Oddi dysfunction (SOD). Often, people are misdiagnosed with pancreatitis or have gallbladder pain after the gallbladder has been removed, when they actually have undiagnosed SOD. Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography (ERCP), using X-ray fluoroscopy, can reveal the sphincter, and ERCP with sphincter of Oddi manometry can analyze the muscle. If it is too tight, the SOD can be cured simply by a sphincterotomy that is performed in less than a minute during ERCP.
Acid Reflux and Barrett’s Esophagus:
Barrett’s Esophagus occurs when there are changes in the cells that line the esophagus, which can sometimes lead to esophageal cancer. Acid reflux is the main risk factor for Barrett’s. About 10% of people with chronic reflux disease (when stomach contents backflow into the esophagus) develops Barrett’s Esophagus and one out of 200 with the earliest form of Barrett’s develops esophageal cancer. A screening endoscopy to diagnose Barrett’s takes only a few minutes.
Colorectal Cancer:
Colorectal cancer is the 3rd most commonly diagnosed cancer and the 3rd leading cause of cancer death in men and women. Polyps in the colon or rectum, which are usually benign, may become cancerous over time. When screening detects colon or rectal polyps at an early stage, they can be removed, and colorectal cancer can be prevented. Screening for colorectal cancer should begin at age 50, or earlier if there is a family history of colorectal cancer or other high-risk factors. Colonoscopy is the preferred procedure to detect colorectal cancer in its early stages.
Other Digestive Diseases and Cancer:
Other areas where digestive diseases or cancer may occur include the linings of the upper and middle digestive tract (esophagus and stomach) as well as nearby organs such as the pancreas, liver and gallbladder.
Zenker’s Diverticulum:
Zenker’s is a pouch in the wall of the throat that results when a muscle in the upper esophagus doesn’t relax. When swallowing, bits of food can get trapped in the pouch and may cause irritation. If the pouch is very large, food may spill into the throat hours after eating. The traditional treatment is to cut the muscle that won’t relax..

Treatment of Gastroenterology diseases entails;

Pharmacologic treatment as well as procedures by endoscopy.