نظرة عامة

مرفق

دقة

إصدار الشهادات

الأطباء والموظفين

نظرة عامة

في مختبر المستشفى العام أراودها, نقوم بإجراء التجارب على العينات السريرية. عينة سريرية أي شيء من المريض. هي العينات الشائعة لاختبار الدم والأنسجة, ولكن يمكن أن يكون أي شيء العينة – عرق, الشعر, الأظافر. في المختبر لدينا, وتتم غالبية الاختبارات في الدم, البول, الأنسجة, السائل الدماغي النخاعي, أو سوائل الجسم الأخرى.

مرفق

المختبر في مستشفى أراودها العام ينقسم إلى أقسام منفصلة, اعتماداً على التكنولوجيا المستخدمة أو نوع معين من اختبار يجري القيام به. كيمياء سريرية ويركز على الاختبارات القيام به في الجزء السائل من الدم, فضلا عن بعض سوائل الجسم الأخرى. أمراض الدم تبدو في المكونات الخلوية للدم والتخثر تشارك في تخثر الدم. علم الأحياء الدقيقة يتعامل مع الأمراض المعدية, التي يمكن أن تشمل الأمراض التي تسببها البكتيريا, فيروسات, الفطريات, الطفيليات, أو السل. أن بنك الدم يتعامل مع عمليات نقل الدم. ضمادة جمع عينات الدم لاختبار. علم الأنسجة والخلايا التعامل مع علم الأمراض التشريحية.

المختبر في تشغيل 24/7. صرف النظر عن كونها قادرة على عبور تتطابق مع وحدات دم واتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لعمليات نقل الدم, المختبر دائماً على استعداد قبول العينات للثقافة, إنزيمات القلب, مراقبة المخدرات, واختبار الأساسية مثل اختبار تخثر, عد الدم الكامل (سي بي سي), الشوارد, وفحوصات الكيمياء.

دقة

مختبر مستشفى جزء لا يتجزأ من المستشفى, كما أنه هو "مركز خدمة" أن يتشاور مع الأطباء المرضى. التاريخ والاتصال الجيد بين المختبر والطبيب يأمر هامان. وفي هذا الصدد, مختبرات المستشفى توفر ميزة. القدرة على ربط مع النتائج السابقة، أو مع الطبيب المعلومات السريرية يضيف طبقة من التمحيص وراء كل الجهود الداخلية المبذولة تجاه دقة. إذا كان هناك أي سؤال, المشكلة مع طبيعة العينة, أو أي معلومات تقنية, تخزين, أو مشكلة النقل, وسوف يكون هناك الاتصال السريع, وسيتم إعادة فحص أي نتيجة الاشتباه.

أنها لفكرة جيدة الاحتفاظ بسجل للنتائج المعملية الخاص بك للرجوع إليها في المستقبل، والمقارنة. إذا كانت نتيجة مختبر عادي, إيداع نسخة غير كافية. إذا كانت نتيجة معمل غير طبيعي, ينبغي مناقشة ذلك مع الطبيب الذي قد يوصي بتكرار الاختبار أو تشغيل بعض الاختبارات الإضافية لتحديد السبب للشذوذ.

إصدار الشهادات

ويتم تفتيش مختبر مستشفى أراودها العام "اللجنة المشتركة" (المختبر هو مسح جنبا إلى جنب مع بقية المستشفى) وإيقاس (خدمة تقييم المؤهلات الدولية). يتم تنفيذ كافة عمليات التفتيش هذه مع عين في اتجاه ضمان المختبرات توفر أعلى جودة ممكنة للمريض اختبار.

خدمات المختبرات: الأطباء والموظفين

مستشفى أراودها العام ' يعمل بالأشعة السريرية 5 و 8-10 فنيي الأشعة

Overview

Facility

Accuracy

Certification

Doctors/Staff

Overview

In an Arrawdha General Hospital lab, we do testing on clinical specimens. A clinical specimen is anything from a patient. Common specimens to test are blood and tissue, but the specimen can be anything — sweat, hair, fingernails. In our lab, the majority of tests are done on blood, urine, tissue, cerebral spinal fluid, or other bodily fluids.

Facility

The Laboratory at Arrawdha General Hospital is divided into separate sections, depending on the technology being used or the specific type of testing being done. Clinical Chemistry concentrates on tests done on the fluid portion of blood, as well as some other bodily fluids. Hematology looks at the cellular components of blood and coagulation involved in clotting. Microbiology deals with infectious diseases, which can include diseases caused by bacteria, viruses, fungi, parasites, or tuberculosis. The Blood Bank deals with transfusions. Phlebotomy collects blood specimens for testing. Histology and Cytology deal with anatomic pathology.

The lab is in operation 24/7. Aside from being able to cross match units of blood and arrange for blood transfusions, the lab is always ready to accept specimens for culture, cardiac enzymes, drug monitoring, and basic testing such as coagulation testing, complete blood count (CBC), electrolytes, and chemistry assays.

 

 

Accuracy

A hospital laboratory is an integral part of the hospital, as it is a “service center” that consults with patients’ physicians. History and good communication between the lab and the ordering physician are important. In this regard, hospital labs offer an advantage. The ability to correlate with previous results or with physician clinical information adds a layer of scrutiny beyond all the internal efforts made toward accuracy. If there is any question, problem with the nature of a specimen, or any technical, storage, or transportation problem, there will be rapid communication, and any suspect result will be re-checked.

It is a good idea to keep a record of your lab results for future reference and comparison. If a lab result is normal, filing a copy is sufficient. If a lab result is abnormal, it should be discussed with your physician who might recommend repeating the test or running some additional testing to determine the cause of the abnormality.

Certification

The Arrawdha General Hospital Laboratory is inspected by The Joint Commission (the lab is surveyed along with the rest of the hospital) and IQAS (International Qualifications Assessment Service). All of these inspections are performed with an eye toward assuring that laboratories offer the highest possible quality of patient testing.

Laboratory Services: Doctors/Staff

Arrawdha General Hospital’ Staffed by 5 clinical radiologist and 8-10 radiology technologists